All categories

Company Profile

Description:濮阳市东宝科技发展有限公司地处冀鲁豫三省交界处的中华龙乡字圣故里—濮阳市南乐产业聚集区,毗邻106过道和安济公路,东临京九铁路,西靠大广高速,地理位置优越,交通十分便利。
Description:濮阳市东宝科技发展有限公司地处冀鲁豫三省交界处的中华龙乡字圣故里—濮阳市南乐产业聚集区,毗邻106过道和安济公路,东临京九铁路,西靠大广高速,地理位置优越,交通十分便利。
Information

Puyang Dongbao Technology Development Co., Ltd.

 

  The company is located in the hometown of the Chinese dragon township, the sacred hometown of the Chinese Dragon Town, Lilu City, Hebei Province, Henan Province, and Nanle Industrial Gathering District of Liyang City. It is adjacent to the 106 aisle and the Anji Highway. Very convenient.

  The company is a joint-stock company integrated with science, industry and trade. Its trademark: Bulgari Interior Door (Registration No .: 12579689). Since its establishment, it has successfully produced advanced ecological wood new environmentally friendly building materials with a high starting point and high speed. Base; the company is a high-tech large-scale private enterprise integrating ecological wood material research and development, product design, production and sales. The company covers an area of ​​more than 240 acres, with a total construction area of ​​42,000 square meters, and total assets of more than 80 million yuan, of which 66 million yuan in fixed assets; the company has 25 domestic advanced production lines, 134 production equipment (sets); more than 380 employees, of which There are more than 110 technical personnel with college or technical secondary school or above. The company has a city-level wood-plastic engineering technology center, and has established long-term and stable cooperative relationships with Shandong University of Technology, Zhengzhou University, and Henan Agricultural University. There are 6 doctorate experts directly involved in research and development, 18 engineers and technicians with intermediate level or above, and technical strength. It has strong R & D lineup and has 72 authorized patents.

 

Company Profile

 

  The company has advanced production technology and complete testing methods. It has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification and obtained the "China Green Environmental Protection Building Materials" certificate; and has become the "Industrial Standard Drafting Unit".

  "Buger Run" adheres to the enterprise development concept of "environmental protection, energy saving, and experts", inherits the essence of product environmental protection, makes greater contributions to China's green environmental protection cause, and brings health gospel to millions of consumers. The company has always implemented the policy of taking science and technology as the guide and being honest and trustworthy, so as to promote the sustainable, rapid and healthy development of the company.

 

Company Profile

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

底部logo

Based on the corporate development concept of "environmental protection, energy saving, and experts", "Buger Run" inherits the essence of product environmental protection, makes greater contributions to China's green environmental protection cause, and brings health gospel to millions of consumers. 

message board

Username used for comment:
Feedback of customer
Description:
验证码

Copyright © 2019 Puyang Dongbao Technology Development Co., Ltd. 豫ICP备19023172号-1  Porwer by www.300.cn

全部分类

公司简介

  • 分类:品牌建设
  • 发布时间:2019-08-21 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:濮阳市东宝科技发展有限公司地处冀鲁豫三省交界处的中华龙乡字圣故里—濮阳市南乐产业聚集区,毗邻106过道和安济公路,东临京九铁路,西靠大广高速,地理位置优越,交通十分便利。
概要:濮阳市东宝科技发展有限公司地处冀鲁豫三省交界处的中华龙乡字圣故里—濮阳市南乐产业聚集区,毗邻106过道和安济公路,东临京九铁路,西靠大广高速,地理位置优越,交通十分便利。
详情

濮阳市东宝科技发展有限公司

 

  公司地处冀鲁豫三省交界处的中华龙乡字圣故里—濮阳市南乐产业聚集区,毗邻106过道和安济公路,东临京九铁路,西靠大广高速,地理位置优越,交通十分便利。

  公司是科工贸一体化股份制企业,旗下商标:宝格润室内门(注册号:12579689自成立以来,就以高起点、高速度成功打造出年产万吨的先进生态木新型环保建材生产基地;公司是一家集生态木材料研发、产品设计、生产、销售于一体的高科技大型民营企业。公司占地240余亩,总建筑面积42000平方米,总资产8000余万元,其中固定资产6600万元;公司拥有国内先进的生产线25条,生产设备134台(套);现有员工380余人,其中大中专以上技术人员110余人。公司设有市级木塑工程技术中心,与山东理工大学、郑州大学、河南农业大学建有长期稳固的合作关系,直接参与研发的博士学位专家6人,中级以上工程技术人员18人,技术力量雄厚,研发阵容强大,已经拥有授权专利68项。

 

 

  公司生产工艺先进,检测手段齐全,已通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,获得《中国绿色环保建材》证书;并成为《行业标准起草单位》。

  “宝格润”本着“环保、节能、专家”的企业发展理念,传承产品绿色环保之精髓,为中国绿色环保事业做出更大贡献,为千千万万消费者带去健康福音。公司始终贯彻以科技为先导和诚实守信的方针,促进企业持续快速健康发展。

 

扫二维码用手机看

底部logo

“宝格润”本着“环保、节能、专家”的企业发展理念,传承产品绿色环保之精髓,为中国绿色环保事业做出更大贡献,为千千万万消费者带去健康福音。公司始终贯彻以科技为先导和诚实守信的方针,促进企业持续快速健康发展。

底部导航

 

 

> 产品中心
> 品牌建设
> 商务合作
> 联系我们

留言板

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

页面版权所有©2019 濮阳市东宝科技发展有限公司  豫ICP备19023172号-1  网站建设:中企动力 郑州